Editorials are pieces that reflect the viewpoint of the editorial board as a whole. For the 2018-2019 school year, the editorial board consists of all five staff members: Dailey Harris, Alissa Briscoe, Alloria Frayser, Sebastian Petzinger, and Jilliann Sanchez.

The Central Times • Copyright 2024 • FLEX WordPress Theme by SNOLog in

Comments (0)

All The Central Times Picks Reader Picks Sort: Newest

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *